Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

    Name Position Phone Number Email Address
    Clint Ludwig Chief Deputy    817-884-1079 caludwig@tarrantcounty.com
    Norma Gorena Executive Secretary    817-884-1070 ngorena@tarrantcounty.com
    Christie Reyenga Assistant Administration Manager    817-884-2198 cmreyenga@tarrantcounty.com
    Dustie Sanders Civil Courts Manager    817-884-1078 dlsanders@tarrantcounty.com
    Michelle Moore Recording & Preservation Manager    817-884-1061 mmoore@tarrantcounty.com
    Gayla Neal
    Vital Records Manager    817-884-3673 gneal@tarrantcounty.com
    Holly Webb Criminal Courts Manager    817-884-2593 hwebb@tarrantcounty.com
    James Knowles Accounting & Trust Manager    817-884-1072 jlknowles@tarrantcounty.com

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196