Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    About Precinct 7

    Located in the heart of the Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, Tarrant County Precinct 7 includes the cities of Arlington, Burleson, Dalworthington Gardens, Grand Prairie, Kennedale and Mansfield. Tarrant County Precinct 7 is home to about 400,000 citizens. Tarrant County consists of a total of eight precincts, each with their own constable. Constables, are the first link in the County's chain of law enforcement. Constables have all the same enforcement powers of Texas peace officers. Constable's in Tarrant County handle all the civil process served in this area.

    Precinct 7 Map

    Click picture for detailed map