Contacts

Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

  Name Position Phone No. Email Address
  Randy Skinner
Department Director 817-884-1173 rvskinner@tarrantcounty.com
  Elsa M. Sieg
Executive Assistant 817-884-1250 emsieg@tarrantcounty.com
  Joseph Jackson County Engineer/Assistant Director 817-884-1153 jjjackson@tarrantcounty.com
    Engineering Assistant 817-884-1177  
  Bob Viscome
Senior Survey Crew Chief 817-884-2622 rsviscome@tarrantcounty.com
  Delmiro (Tony) Pena Paint Crew/Sign Shop Supervisor 817-884-1250 dapena@tarrantcounty.com
    Planning Manager 817-884-1653  
  David Dauster Engineering Technician 817-884-1172 dldauster@tarrantcounty.com
  Anne Mackey GIS Analyst 817-884-2604 ammackey@tarrantcounty.com
  Maria C. Moreno
Environmental Specialist 817-884-2634 mcmoreno2@tarrantcounty.com
  Jeremy Duskin
Right of Way Agent 817-884-1176 jfduskin@tarrantcounty.com
  Miriam Salazar  Manager, Right of Way 817-884-2426 mhsalazar@tarrantcounty.com
  Gaylan Guy
Quality Control Specialist 817-266-7817 ghguy@tarrantcounty.com
  Joylee Russell Central Garage Supervisor 817-838-4656 jrussell@tarrantcounty.com
  Ralph Smith  Central Garage Foreman 817-838-4656 rosmith@tarrantcounty.com   
This page was last modified on December 21, 2022

TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS

County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196