• Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    Steering Committee Members


    Patricia Baughman Advisory Committee Member, Tarrant County Master Gardeners Association
    Froswa’ Booker-Drew, MS Community Youth Development Director for the Southeast Region, World Vision
    Vinny Taneja, MBBS, Ph.D. Public Health Director, Tarrant County Public Health
    Wallace Bridges
    Director, Urban Family Connections
    Tracie Bryant, MPH Community Volunteer
    Roy Charles Brooks Commissioner, Tarrant County Commissioners Court, Precinct 1
    Comfort Brown Community Engagement Specialist, World Vision
    Jean Carmichael, MS Vice President, YMCA of Metropolitan Fort Worth
    Leslie Casey Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, University of North Texas Health Science Center (UNTHSC)
    Susan Cherry, MSN, RN, CNS Clinical Instructor/Lead for Community Health Nursing & BSN traditional, UTA College of Nursing
    Lisa Cox Coordinator, American College of Healthcare Executives of North Texas
    Carolyn Curry, LMSW, MBA Outreach Benefits Coordinator, United Way of Tarrant County-Area Agency on Aging of Tarrant County
    Suze Etienne MPH Student, UNTHSC School of Public Health
    Scott Feille Regional Program Director, REAL School Gardens
    Debbie Fillmore Grant Coordinator, Tarrant County Administrator’s Office
    Dawn Florey Child Protective Services Supervisor, Texas Department of Family & Protective Services
    Linda Fulmer, MEd Executive Director, Healthy Tarrant County Collaboration
    Paulette Golden, MS, RN, CCAP Manager of Community Health & Education, Texas Health Harris Methodist Fort Worth
    Stacey Guillen, MBA, CCRP Oncology Program Coordinator, Baylor All Saints Medical Center at Fort Worth; Vice President, Hispanic Wellness Coalition
    Ginny Hickman, LMSW-AP Assistant Vice President of Community Health Outreach, Cook Children’s Health Care System
    Joyce Hood, MPH, RN, COHN-S Occupational Health Services Director, Cook Children’s Health Care System
    Sandy Joyce Editor/Writer, La Vida News: The Black Voice
    Judi Ketchum Director, Resource Connection of Tarrant County
    Mina Kini, MSW, MS Director of Diversity & Inclusion, Texas Health Resources
    Richard Kurz, Ph.D. Dean, UNTHSC School of Public Health
    James Lawrence, AIA, LEEDAP Associate, Quorum Architects, Inc.
    Jenny Lee, Ph.D. Professor, UNTHSC School of Public Health: Department of Behavioral and Community Health
    Opal Lee, MS Board Chair, The Community Food Bank of Fort Worth
    Johnny Lewis, BS, MS Volunteer, Near Southeast Community Development Corporation
    Brenda Lockey, MBA Corporate Planning Manager, Methodist Health System
    John A. Menchaca, M.D. Physician, Private Practice
    Rafael Munoz Youth Development Specialist, World Vision
    Robert M. Munoz, Ed.D. Vice President of Continuing Education Services, Tarrant County College – Trinity River Campus
    Marcela Nava, LMSW Community Engagement Manager, Texas Prevention Institute-Center for Community Health
    Eric Niedermayer Chief Executive Officer, Recovery Resource Council
    Vicki Niedermayer Chief Executive Officer, Helping Restore Ability
    Melissa Oden, D.HEd., LMSW-IPR, MPH, CHES Community Health Consultant, Health Education Resources Network
    Julie Parks, LCSW Program Management Analyst, Tarrant County Administrator's Office
    Linda Pugh Health Promotions, JPS Health Network
    Ann Rice Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, United Way of Tarrant County
    Georgi Roberts Physical Education Coordinator, Fort Worth Independent School District
    Debra Rockmore Community Volunteer
    Mamie Sharrieff, AA President, Diamond Distributor Internationa
    Dana Tarter, MPH County Extension Director, Texas Agrilife Extension Service
    Kyev P. Tatum, Sr. President, Fort Worth Chapter of the Southern Christian Leadership Conference; Executive Director, Trimble Tech Brilliant Bulldog Center
    Patsy Thomas President, Mental Health Connection of Tarrant County
    Larry Tubb, MBA Senior Vice President, Cook Children’s Health Care System: Community-wide Children’s Health Assessment & Planning Survey (CCHAPS)
    Margarita Trevino, RN, MS, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, UTA College of Nursing
    Melinda Veatch, MA, MS Executive Director, Tarrant County Community of Churches
    Arcadio Viveros Chief Executive Officer, North Texas Area Community Health Center
    Patricia Ward Housing Director, Tarrant County Community Development
    Misty Wilder Program Manager Healthy Start Outreach/Consortium, Catholic Charities Fort Worth
    Libby Willis President, Fort Worth League of Neighborhoods
    Kendra J. Wilson, MS Graduate Research Assistant, Texas Prevention Institute-Center for Community Health


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196