• Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    Meet the Staff

    Heider Garcia Elections Administrator

    Heider Garcia 
    Elections Administrator                

    Election staff since 2018


    Troy Havard
    Assistant Elections Administrator  

    Election staff since 2019

    Patricia Benavides

    Patricia Benavides
    Voter Registration Manager

    Election staff since 1985

    Grasie Alvarado

    Grasie Alvarado
    Elections Manager

    Election staff since 2012

    Beth Dipaolo

    Beth DiPaolo
    Operations Manager

    Election staff since 2010

    This page was last modified on April 15, 2019


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196