• Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    The election results presented on this page are Tarrant County results only. Please contact multi-county political subdivisions directly for combined election results that include all counties.

    Cumulative Reports

    Important Note: The Cumulative Elections Results report will be posted at approximately 7 p.m. on election night displaying the early voting results (including both the early voting ballots cast in person and by mail).  This report will then be updated approximately every 30 to 45 minutes beginning about 8:30 p.m. as election day polling places deliver their results to the counting stations.  Please refresh your browser to view updated results.

    Cumulative Election Results

    May Joint Election Interactive Results with Maps

    Precinct-by-Precinct Reports (Traditional Format)

    Important Note: The Precinct-by-Precinct reports listed below in the "Contest Name" column will be posted only after all polling places have reported to the counting stations. Only those contested races and propositions that have more than one reporting precinct (i.e. more than one polling place) are included in these reports.

    Political Subdivision Contest Name
    Arlington ISD Trustee, Place 7
    Azle ISD Trustee, Place 2
    Crowley ISD Trustee, Place 1
      Trustee, Place 2
      Trustee, Place 3 (Unexpired Term)
    Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD Trustee, Place 6
    Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board Trustee, Place 5
      School Board Trustee, Place 7
    Keller ISD School Board Trustee, Place 4
      School Board Trustee, Place 5
    Mansfield ISD Trustee, Place 6
    Northwest ISD School Trustee, Place 5
      School Trustee, Place 6
      School Trustee, Place 7
    City of Arlington Council Member, District #6
      Council Member, District #7
    City of Fort Worth Proposition 1 CCPD
      Member of the City Council, District 9 (Unexpired Term)
      Proposition No. 1
      Proposition No. 2
      Proposition No. 3
      Proposition No. 4
      Proposition No. 5
      Proposition No. 6
      Proposition No. 7
    City of Grand Prairie Councilmember, District 1
      Councilmember, Place 7 at Large
    City of Haltom City Council Member, Place 4
    City of Keller Mayor
      Council Member, Place 5
      Council Member, Place 6
    City of Mansfield Council Member, Place 6

    Tarrant County Elections Administration

    2700 Premier St.

    Fort Worth, TX 76111

    Phone: 817-831-8683

    TDD: 817-759-7801


    Hours of Business: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    300 250
    This page was last modified on July 20, 2021


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196