Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

    Name  Phone No.
    Arlington Housing Authority (www.arlingtontx.gov/city_hall/departments/housing_authority) 817-275-3351
    Arlington Life Shelter (www.arlingtonlifeshelter.org) 817-548-9885
    Christ's Haven For Children (www.christshaven.org) 817-431-1544
    817-379-5070
    Community Enrichment Center, Inc. (www.cechope.org) 817-281-1164
    Day Resource Center for Homeless (Fort Worth) (www.drc-solutions.org) 817-810-9797
    Ephram Neal Enterprises (Housing Counseling) (www.myhomecounselor.com) 817-346-9990
    Fiscal Tiger (Financial Resources for Single Parents) (www.fiscaltiger.com)
     
    Fort Worth Housing Solutions (www.fwhs.org) 817-333-3400
    Fort Worth Neighborhood Services (www.fortworthtexas.gov/departments/neighborhoods) 817-392-7540
    Foundation Communities Shadow Brook, Sleepy Hollow (Affordable Apartment Housing) 817-461-3936
    817-460-7822
    Grapevine Housing Authority (www.grapevinetexas.gov/110/Grapevine-Housing-Authority) 817-488-8132
    House of Redemption (Transitional Housing for Women Over 18) 817-992-5493
    Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Region VI Office (www.hud.gov) 817-978-5700
    Housing Assistance Office Tarrant County (www.tarrantcounty.com/en/housing-assistance-office.html) 817-531-7640
    Peace Lutheran Church (www.peacechurch.org) 817-284-1677
    Presbyterian Night Shelter of Tarrant County (www.journeyhome.org) 817-632-7400
    Salvation Army of Tarrant County (https://salvationarmyntx.org) 817-344-1800
    Samaritan House (https://samaritanhouse.org) 817-332-6410
    Tarrant County Community Development Division (www.tarrantcounty.com/en/community-development-and-housing-department.html) 817-850-7940
    Tarrant County Housing Partnership, Inc (Housing Channel) (www.housingchannel.org) 817-924-5091
    877-924-5095
    Trinity Habitat for Humanity (https://trinityhabitat.org) 817-926-9219
    Union Gospel Mission (www.ugm-tc.org) 817-339-2553
    This page was last modified on April 28, 2021

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196