Aledo- http://www.aledo-texas.com/

Arlington- http://www.arlington-tx.gov/fire/office-of-emergency-management

Azle- http://www.cityofazle.org/index.aspx?nid=24

Bedford- https://bedfordtx.gov/633/Emergency-Management

Benbrook- http://www.ci.benbrook.tx.us/index.aspx?NID=334

Burleson- http://www.burlesontx.com/index.aspx?nid=427

Blue Mound- http://www.bluemoundtexas.org/

Colleyville- http://www.colleyville.com/home

Crowley- http://www.ci.crowley.tx.us/index.aspx?nid=86

Dalworthington Garden- http://www.cityofdwg.net/2213/Department-of-Public-Safety

DFW Airport- https://www.dfwairport.com/dps/

Edgecliff Village- http://cour60.wix.com/evgov

Euless- http://www.eulesstx.gov/police/em/

Everman- http://www.evermantx.net/

Flower Mound- http://www.flower-mound.com/index.aspx?NID=199

Forest Hill- http://www.foresthilltx.org/city_services/firedept/index.html

Fort Worth- http://fortworthtexas.gov/emo/

Grand Prairie- http://www.gptx.org/index.aspx?page=1199

Grapevine- http://www.grapevinetexas.gov/index.aspx?NID=165

Haltom City- http://www.haltomcitytx.com/

Haslet- http://www.haslet.org/

Hurst- http://www.hursttx.gov/index.aspx?page=96

Keller- http://www.cityofkeller.com/services/fire-rescue/emergency-management

Kennedale- http://www.cityofkennedale.com/index.aspx?NID=98

Lake Worth- http://www.lakeworthtx.org/

Lakeside- http://lakesidetexas.us/

Mansfield- https://www.mansfieldtexas.gov/emergency-management

NCTCOG- http://www.nctcog.org/index.asp

Newark- http://newarktexas.com/

North Richland Hills- https://www.nrhtx.com/index.aspx?NID=139

Pantego- http://www.townofpantego.com/

Pelican Bay- http://cityofpelicanbay.com/

Reno- http://www.renotexas.us/index.aspx?NID=225

Rhome- http://www.cityofrhome.com/

River Oaks- http://www.riveroakstx.com/page.php?id=departments&num=38

Richland Hills- http://www.richlandhills.com/

Saginaw- https://www.ci.saginaw.tx.us/669/Emergency-Notification-System---CODE-RED

Southlake- http://tx-southlake.civicplus.com/index.aspx?nid=101

Sansom Park- http://sansompark.org/

Tarrant County- (http://access.tarrantcounty.com)

Tarrant County Fire Marshal- http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/fire-marshal.html

Tarrant County Sheriff- http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/sheriff.html

Trophy Club- http://www.trophyclub.org/

Watauga- http://www.ci.watauga.tx.us/863/Emergency-Management

Westlake- http://www.westlake-tx.org/index.aspx?NID=160

Westover Hills- http://www.westoverhills.us/

Westworth Village- http://www.cityofwestworth.com/emergency-management-information

White Settlement- http://www.wstx.us/index.html

This page was last modified on January 17, 2023

TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS

County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196