Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Contacts

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

      Name Position Phone No. Email Address
      Randy Skinner
    Department Director 817-884-1173 rvskinner@tarrantcounty.com
      Jessica Karley Executive Secretary 817-884-1250 jmkarley@tarrantcounty.com
      Joe Trammel County Engineer 817-884-1153 jltrammel@tarrantcounty.com
      Bob Viscome
    Senior Survey Crew Chief 817-884-2622 rsviscome@tarrantcounty.com
      David Gilbreath Paint Crew/Sign Shop Supervisor 817-884-1250 cdgilbreath@tarrantcounty.com
      Mike Galizio Planning Manager 817-884-1653 mjgalizio@tarrantcounty.com
      David Dauster Engineering Technician 817-884-1172 dldauster@tarrantcounty.com
      Anne Mackey GIS Analyst 817-884-2604 ammackey@tarrantcounty.com
      Robert Berndt Environmental Specialist 817-884-2634 rberndt@tarrantcounty.com
      Jeremy Duskin
    Right of Way Agent 817-884-1176 jfduskin@tarrantcounty.com
      Miriam Salazar  Manager, Right of Way 817-884-2426 mhsalazar@tarrantcounty.com
      Rick Hatcher
    Quality Control Specialist 817-266-7817 rthatcher@tarrantcounty.com
      Joylee Russell Central Garage Supervisor 817-838-4656 jrussell@tarrantcounty.com
      Ralph Smith  Central Garage Foreman 817-838-4656 rosmith@tarrantcounty.com   

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196