Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Contacts

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

      Name Position Phone No. Email Address
      Bill Riley Department Director 817-884-1173 wcriley@tarrantcounty.com
      Jessica Karley Executive Secretary 817-884-1250 jmkarley@tarrantcounty.com
      Joe Trammel County Engineer 817-884-1153 jltrammel@tarrantcounty.com
      Frank Shelton Senior Survey Crew Chief 817-884-2622 fshelton@tarrantcounty.com
      David Gilbreath Paint Crew/Sign Shop Supervisor 817-884-1250 cdgilbreath@tarrantcounty.com
      Randy Skinner Planning Manager 817-884-1653 rvskinner@tarrantcounty.com
      David Dauster Engineering Technician 817-884-1172 dldauster@tarrantcounty.com
      Anne Mackey GIS Analyst 817-884-2604 ammackey@tarrantcounty.com
      Robert Berndt Environmental Specialist 817-884-2634 rberndt@tarrantcounty.com
      Jeremy Duskin
    Right of Way Agent 817-884-1176 jfduskin@tarrantcounty.com
      Miriam Salazar  Manager, Right of Way 817-884-2426 mhsalazar@tarrantcounty.com
      Rick Hatcher
    Quality Control Specialist 817-266-7817 rthatcher@tarrantcounty.com
      Joylee Russell Central Garage Supervisor 817-838-4656 jrussell@tarrantcounty.com
      Ralph Smith  Central Garage Foreman 817-838-4656 rosmith@tarrantcounty.com