Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Contact us

    Jamie Willis

    Director

    817-531-7619
    jlwillis2@tarrantcounty.com

    Josh Palmer

    Building Manager

    817-531-7673
    jbpalmer@tarrantcounty.com

    Justin Ruszkowski

    Aquatics Supervisor

    817-531-7667
    djruszkowski@tarrantcounty.com

    Krystal Steen

    Office Administrator

    817-531-7612
    kdsteen@tarrantcounty.com

    Carleen Homer

    Bookkeeper

    817-531-6750
    chomer@tarrantcounty.com

    Leticia Ruiz

    Receptionist/Reservationist

    817-531-7600
    lruiz@tarrantcounty.com

    Mike McNeal

    Conference Center Technician

    817-531-7663
    mwmcneal@tarrantcounty.com