Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    Tarrant County Texas News Releases

    Most Recent

    Tue Oct 27 12:24:00 CDT 2020
    Sun Oct 25 14:07:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Oct 20 10:20:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Oct 13 12:04:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Oct 10 11:15:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Oct 08 12:02:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Oct 06 09:00:00 CDT 2020
    Mon Oct 05 10:01:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Oct 02 12:33:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Oct 01 12:17:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 29 16:52:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Sep 26 11:53:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Sep 25 14:24:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Sep 24 13:02:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Sep 18 13:04:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 15 11:37:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Sep 12 12:06:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Sep 10 14:09:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 08 15:00:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Sep 05 12:09:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 01 14:03:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Aug 28 10:51:00 CDT 2020
    Sun Aug 23 12:23:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Aug 18 17:00:00 CDT 2020
    Sun Aug 16 11:30:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Aug 11 17:35:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Aug 08 15:33:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Jul 30 16:39:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 CDT 2020
    Fri May 22 15:24:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Mar 13 14:12:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Feb 28 11:20:00 CST 2020
    Wed Feb 12 15:03:00 CST 2020

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196