Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

    Last Name   First Name    Title Phone No. Email Address  
      Glenn Tina Director of Human Resources 817-884-1510 tinaglenn@tarrantcounty.com
      Worthy Robin Assistant Director of Human Resources 817-884-1511 rworthy@tarrantcounty.com
    Valdez Tina Office Manager 817-884-1118 tvaldez@tarrantcounty.com
    Duckworth Amber Assistant Benefits Manager 817-884-1012 amduckworth@tarrantcounty.com
    Sodek Susan Community Resources Coordinator 817-884-1036 sksodek@tarrantcounty.com
    Garrison Sevette Human Resources Coordinator 817-884-1801 srgarrison@tarrantcounty.com
    Johnson Jeannette Organizational Development Officer 817-884-3811 jejohnson@tarrantcounty.com
    Kirk Joyce Benefits Manager 817-212-7035 jkirk@tarrantcounty.com
    Quintero Kathy Human Resources Specialist   817-884-1872 kaquintero@tarrantcounty.com
    Reeves Shannon Human Resources Generalist 817-884-1125 ssreeves@tarrantcounty.com
    Smith Ann Civil Service Coordinator 817-884-3252 acsmith@tarrantcounty.com
    Wilson Larry Staff Development  Coordinator 817-884-2744 larrywilson@tarrantcounty.com

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196