Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Constable Precinct 1 Staff Contacts

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

    Name and Title Phone No. Email Address
     Chief Deputy Todd H. Tiemann   817-884-1341
     Senior Deputy Bill J. Caster   817-884-2181
    Deputy Mike Arter   817-212-7310
    Deputy Scott Gerlikovski   817-884-1387
    Deputy Don Jensen   817-884-1130
    Deputy Kay Crowell   817-884-1361
    Deputy Cliff Johnston   817-884-1382
    Deputy Thomas Sanders 817-884-3808
    Deputy Tom Attebery 817-884-7022
    Office Manager Smile Nua 817-884-1386
    Secretary, Administrative Amy Schneider 817-212-7311
    Secretary, Administrative Rosa Castillo 817-212-7312


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196