Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Constable Precinct 1 Staff Contacts

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

    Name and Title Phone No. Email Address
     Chief Deputy Todd H. Tiemann   817-884-1341 TTiemann@TarrantCounty.com
     Senior Deputy Bill J. Caster   817-884-2181 BJCaster@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Mike Arter   817-212-7310 JMArter@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Scott Gerlikovski   817-884-1387 SGerlikovski@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Don Jensen   817-884-1130 DDJensen@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Kay Crowell   817-884-1361 R.Crowell@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Cliff Johnston   817-884-1382 CRJohnston@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Thomas Sanders 817-884-3808 TLSanders@TarrantCounty.com
    Deputy Tom Attebery 817-884-7022 TEAttebery@TarrantCounty.com
    Office Manager Smile Nua 817-884-1386
    USNua@TarrantCounty.com
    Secretary, Administrative Amy Schneider 817-212-7311 ASchneider@TarrantCounty.com
    Secretary, Administrative Rosa Castillo 817-212-7312
    RACastillo@tarrantcounty.com