Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Commissioner, Precinct 3 Office

    Gary Fickes, Commissioner Precinct 3

    commissioner3@tarrantcounty.com
    817-581-3600

    Rebecca Barksdale, Precinct Administrator

    rbarksdale@tarrantcounty.com
    817-581-3600

    Devin Wenske, Community Outreach Coordinator

    ddwenske@tarrantcounty.com
    817-581-3600

    Theresa Parsons, Assistant Precinct Administrator

    tcparsons@tarrantcounty.com
    817-581-3600

    Freida Landerholm, Office Administrator

    fmlanderholm@tarrantcounty.com
    817-581-3600

    Dee Long, Office Administrator

    sdlong@tarrantcounty.com
    817-581-3600

    Mayfield Maintenance Center

    Richard Schiller, P.E., Director of Field Operations

    rgschiller@tarrantcounty.com
    817-514-5000

    Anthony Jaramillo, Assistant Director of Field Operations

    acjaramillo@tarrantcounty.com
    817-514-5000

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196